Date:5th May 2010 at 1:34pm
Written by:

Congratulations to Wayne Rooney, Ritchie De Laet and Will Keane for winning their respective awards last night.

Rooney was named player of the year, player’s player of the year and won goal of the yead for his effort against Arsenal in January.

Ritchie De Laet won the Denzil Haroun Reserve Player of the Year ahead of Magnus Eikrem and Oliver Gill whilst Will Keane beat Nicky Ajose and Scott Wootton to the Jim Murphy Academy Player of the Year.

Click here for gallery